Saffron in Solihull

It’s been a long while since my last post and a lot has changed since… I now live in a different country, am married and am at the beginning of a new chapter in my life so I thought it was a good time to make a come-back and start documenting my new experiences, encounters, thoughts, travels and projects here on my blog so I can look back on them in the years to come.

My home will always be Colombo, Sri Lanka but for the time being I live in a quaint little town called Solihull in England and life has been lovely since I got here. I wasn’t pleased about moving away from home but as fate would have it England has been good for me so far. It’s a whole new life and I feel like a whole new person.  There are so many things I’m doing for the first time and I would love to share them with you as well as I go along… Hope you will enjoy this new chapter of Saffron says!

Lots of love.. xx

~ by Dilruha on August 18, 2013.

Leave a comment