The Great Secret

the_secret.jpg

For those of you who haven’t yet watched the incredible, potentially life changing movie called “The Secret” I suggest you do your best to get your hands on a copy of this mind blowing DVD – ASAP! “The Secret” reveals to you the Universal Law of Attraction and how to use it in order to experience joy, good health, wealth, love and anything else you’ve ever wanted! Its not a scam or magic or anything silly like that.. I wouldn’t be recommending it to you if it was. Its a documentary featuring leading scientists, authors, philosophers and doctors all of whom are highly respected and successful.

The basic premise of the Law of Attraction is that energy attracts like energy… Quantum Physics tells us that we live in a Universe made up of energy and it is believed that we interact with the Universe through our minds, by way of our thoughts. Even a thought is energy with its own unique frequency and therefore it is said to attract ‘like energy’.

This is not an easy concept to explain in just a few lines so here are a few quotes that might give you a clearer picture of the idea behind the Law of Attraction…

“A person’s thoughts (conscious and unconscious), emotions, beliefs and actions attract corresponding positive or negative experiences.”

“Thoughts become things”

“I create my reality”

“your thoughts will be guided back to you as manifestations”

“As one believes, so shall he think. As one thinks, so he shall be”

The Law of Attraction works in spectacular ways within my life… so much so that i truly amaze myself! I’ve known for quite some years now that I had the power to create my life and get anything I wanted, although I didn’t really know how to explain it or how exactly it was happening. I’m so glad this movie was made… It has empowered so many all over the world. I hope you watch it and I hope it makes a difference in your life.

– for more information on the movie go to: http://www.thesecret.tv/

~ by Dilruha on March 4, 2008.

One Response to “The Great Secret”

  1. sounds like something I’d want to check out…
    thanks for the info..:D

Leave a Reply

 
