My Ten Things…

I think this game of tag that’s getting everyone to list 10 things that make them happy is really cute! I quite enjoyed putting my list together although it was hard to decide what to include and what not to. In any case this is what I’ve come up with…

1. Cute chubby/fluffy babies and puppies ~ come on they’re similar enough to put together right? πŸ™‚

2. Candy Floss ~ just looking at it makes me happy let alone eating it!

3. Flowers ~ they’re beautiful, they smell like heaven and I love having them around me, they add colour and cheer to my life! I do my best to have fresh flowers in my room and on my desk as often as I can.

4. Music ~ has great power over me, it can change my mood in an instant, lift me up, relax me and make me a joyful being. I love all kinds of music.

5. Colourful Sights ~ I’m a very visual person and colour makes me happy, its hard to explain, it could be anything… easter eggs, lanterns, a painted cupboard, a beautiful garden, a colourful sky etc…

6. Getting a Massage ~ Nothing compares to a good massage, the experience makes me glad to be alive every time I get one. Nothing in the world I enjoy more… no, not even that! πŸ™‚

7. Christmas ~ inevitably makes me happy. I magically acquire the ‘Christmas spirit’ bang on the 1st of December and I love carols, cards, Christmas trees, decorations, the great food and of course the giving and receiving!

8. Giving ~ I experience a lot of happiness when I give someone something I know they will really like or appreciate. Its a bit of a clichΓ© but everyone knows this to be true. Its just the way it is. I do like getting as well! lol!

9. Birthdays ~ I‘ve always had great Birthdays and so its usually my best day of the year! πŸ™‚ I’m always very very happy on my Birthday and I believe everyone should be on theirs. I also believe everyone should have a cake on their birthday!

10. Driving ~ I don’t have my license yet (cos I’m just bloody lazy) but I do drive around whenever I get the chance and it is by far one of the most freeing and enjoyable experiences for me. I love cars and always have and I just love driving, its so much fun!!

Ok, now I wanna tag Scourge but I don’t know how!! 😦  If you’re reading this Scourge, you’re it!!

~ by Dilruha on May 16, 2008.

5 Responses to “My Ten Things…”

  1. Wow.. a picture indeed is a better way to express your self. Now your supposed to spread the “Tag” love. he he. πŸ™‚

  2. very impressive!! Nicely done!! πŸ˜€

  3. Thanks for tagging me Chaarmax! πŸ™‚

  4. Great List Saffron. Admire your * and love your 1+2. And kudos for your excellent use of pictures πŸ˜€

  5. Seriously? Scourge? Whatever have I done? I told you the last time someone tagged me that was the end of that!

Leave a Reply

 
